You may have already created charts or graphs within indicator tiles, but you no longer desire to show that information. This section will show you how to delete a previously created chart or graph.
How to delete a chart or graph
After a chart or graph has been created, you can change or edit all of the parameters, or delete it. This article will show you how to delete a chart or graph that you have created.
1. Click on the indicator tile you wish to edit/delete.
2. Click on the ‘Admin Mode’ link to begin editing.
2. Once the chart or graph page is displayed, click the red ‘X‘ on the left column to delete the chart or graph.
3.A pop-up window will appear and will ask you to confirm your deletion. Once confirmed, exit click ‘Exit Admin Mode’.